Department of Hydrology and Meteorology (DHM) under the Ministry of Population and Environment (MoPE) is the lead Implementing Agency of the project.

The Collaborating Partners are:

  1. Department of Soil Conservation and Watershed Management (DSCWM)
  2. Department of Water Induced Disaster and Prevention (DWIDP)
  3. Department of National Park and Wildlife Conservation (DNPWC)

The collaborating partners are responsible for providing inputs to planning, technical oversight and monitoring of the project activities.